© 2014 by Guernsey Eisteddfod.

EISTEDDFOD RESULTS 2020

 

 

 

MUSIC

Results for Thursday 27th February

Results for Friday 28th February

Results for Saturday 29th February

Results for Sunday 1st March

Results for Monday 2nd March 

Results for Tuesday 3rd March

Results for Wednesday 4th March 

Results for Thursday 5th March 

Results for Friday 6th March

Results for Saturday 7th March 

DRAMA

Results for Monday 9th March

Results for Tuesday 10th March 

Results for Wednesday 11th March 

Results for Thursday 12th March

Results for Friday 13th March

Results for Saturday 14th March

Results for Sunday 15th March 

ART and CRAFT

Please click here for results

NEEDLEWORK

Please click here for results

 

SILK PAINTING

Please click here for results

 

ENGLISH LITERARY SECTION

Please click here for results

SHORTHAND and ELECTRONIC DOCUMENTATION

Please click here for results

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Please click here for the 2020 Photography Results

 

VIDEO POHOTGRAPHY

Please click here for results

 

COOKERY

Please click here for results

FLOWER ARRANGEMENT

Please click here for results

 

 T H E  

   G U E R N S E Y   

E I S T E D D F O D

  • Wix Google+ page
  • Wix Facebook page